Box Office Audience Tickets

Audience Tickets Information

FlyDSA Arena - Sheffield

  • Tuesday, 8th January, 2019 - Limited availability
  • Wednesday, 9th January, 2019 - Limited availability
  • Thursday, 10th January, 2019 - Sold Out
  • Friday, 11th January, 2019 - Limited availability
  • Monday, 14th January, 2019 - Sign Language Interpreted - Limited availability
  • Tuesday, 15th January, 2019 - Limited availability

We'll update the info on the rest of the venues shortly!

Want to book by phone?

The O2 Arena London

  • Monday, 28th January, 2019 - Limited availability
  • Tuesday, 29th January, 2019 - Sign Language Interpreted - Limited availability
  • Wednesday, 30th January, 2019 - Limited availability
  • Thursday, 31st January, 2019 - Sold out
  • Friday, 1st February, 2019 - Sold out
  • Monday, 4th February 2019 - Sold out
  • Tuesday 5th February, 2019 - Sold out

Want to book by phone?


Genting Arena - Birmingham

  • Thursday, 17th January, 2019 - Limited availability
  • Friday, 18th January, 2019 - Sold Out
  • Monday, 21tstJanuary, 2019 - Sign Language Interpreted - Limited availability
  • Tuesday, 22nd January, 2019 - Limited availability
  • Wednesday, 23rd January, 2019 - Limited availability
  • Thursday, 24th January, 2019 - Sold Out
  • Friday, 25th January, 2019 - Sold Out

Want to book by phone?

Manchester Arena - Manchester

  • Monday, 11th February, 2019 - Limited availability
  • Tuesday, 18th February, 2019 - Limited availability
  • Wednesday, 13th February, 2019 - Limited availability
  • Thursday, 14th February, 2019 - Limited availability


Want to book by phone?