logo

Concert Dates

2022 Season

For the 2022 season we are excited to being putting on 21 concerts across the UK! Look below to see when we'll be at an arena near you!

Utilita Arena Sheffield

Concert Dates in Sheffield

There will be 5 concerts held at the Utilita Arena.

  • Thursday the 21st April 2022
  • Friday the 22nd April 2022
  • Wednesday the 27th April 2022
  • Thursday the 28th April 2022 * BSL Interpreted Performance
  • Friday 13th May 2022

Resorts World Arena, Birmingham

Concert Dates in Birmingham

There will be 7 concerts held at the Resorts World Arena.

  • Friday 29th April 2022
  • Tuesday 3rd May 2022
  • Monday 16th May 2022 * BSL Interpreted Performance
  • Tuesday 17th May 2022
  • Wednesday 18th May 2022
  • Thursday 19th May 2022
  • Friday 20th May 2022

The O2 Arena, London

Concert Dates in London O2 Arena

There will be 6 concerts held at the The O2 Arena.

  • Monday 25th April 2022
  • Wednesday 4th May 2022 * BSL Interpreted Performance
  • Thursday 5th May 2022
  • Friday 6th May 2022
  • Monday 23rd May 2022
  • Tuesday 24th May 2022

Manchester AO Arena, Manchester

Concert Dates in Manchester

There will be 3 concerts held at the Manchester Arena.


  • Wednesday 25th May 2022 * BSL Interpreted Performance
  • Thursday 26th May 2022

PLEASE NOTE

Schools on the 7th February have been split between the 2 new dates. Please refer to the Teacher Centre for your new date.

The SSE Arena, Wembley

Concert Dates in London Wembley

There will be 1 concert held at the SSE Arena.

  • Tuesday 26th April 2022 * BSL Interpreted Performance

* These will be BSL sign language interpreted performances. If your school is likely to sell tickets to audience members that need this service then please tick the box when you register your choir online.

For directions, security and other information about our venues, click the link below.