Concert Dates

For the 2018 season we are excited to being putting on 22 concerts all across the nation! Look below to see when we'll be at an arena near you!

Genting Arena, Birmingham

There will be 6 concerts held at the Genting Arena.

  • Monday, 8th January, 2018 
  • Tuesday, 9th January, 2018 
  • Wednesday, 10th January, 2018 
  • Thursday, 11th January, 2018 
  • Friday, 12th January, 2018 
  • Friday, 26th January, 2018

Sheffield Arena, Sheffield

There will be 5 concerts held at the Sheffield Arena.

  • Monday, 15th January, 2018 
  • Tuesday, 16th January, 2018 
  • Wednesday, 17th January, 2018 
  • Thursday, 18th January, 2018 
  • Friday, 19th January, 2018

Manchester Arena, Manchester

There will be 4 concerts held at the Manchester Arena.

  • Monday, 22nd January, 2018 
  • Tuesday, 23rd January, 2018 
  • Wednesday, 24th January, 2018 
  • Thursday, 25th January, 2018

The O2 Arena, London

There will be 7 concerts held at the The O2 Arena.

  • Monday, 29th January, 2018 
  • Tuesday, 30th January, 2018 
  • Wednesday, 31st January, 2018 
  • Thursday, 1st February, 2018 
  • Friday, 2nd February, 2018 
  • Monday, 5th February 
  • Tuesday 6th February, 2018

For directions, security and other information about our venues, click the link below.